Inhalt

Open ReadSpeaker

Telefonliste

Formular zum Filtern von Mitarbeiterdaten

A

Anfangsbuchstabe: A
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Alexander Alberts alexander.alberts@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 36

B

C

D

E

Anfangsbuchstabe: E
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Tom Ehbets tom.ehbets@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 21

F

G

Anfangsbuchstabe: G
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Sascha Geurtz sascha.geurtz@issum.de 0 28 35 / 44 89 0 16

H

I

Anfangsbuchstabe: I
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Sarah Ingenpaß sarah.ingenpass@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 78

J

Anfangsbuchstabe: J
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Kai Janßen kai.janssen@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 50

K

L

M

N

Anfangsbuchstabe: N
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Vera Nabbefeld vera.nabbefeld@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 24

O

Anfangsbuchstabe: O
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Rolf Oymann rolf.oymann@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 16

P

R

S

T

V

W

Z

Anfangsbuchstabe: Z
Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Dominik Zerres dominik.zerres@issum.de 0 28 35 / 10 46